People - UC Business School - University of Canterbury

People

Paul Ballantine

Head of UC Business School
Professor Paul Ballantine
Room 202B, Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3738 ext 93738
paul.ballantine@canterbury.ac.nz

Donna Heslop-Williams Administrator to the Head of School

Donna Heslop-Williams
Room 202, Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3599 ext 93599
donna.heslop-williams@canterbury.ac.nz

Ross James

Dean of Business
Dr Ross J. W. James

Room 208 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3583 ext 93583
ross.james@canterbury.ac.nz

Annette Wanty

Personal Assistant to the Dean of Business
Annette Wanty

Room 208A Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3584 ext 93584
annette.wanty@canterbury.ac.nz

Tyron Love

Associate Dean Māori
Dr Tyron Love

Room 343 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 4069 ext 94069
tyron.love@canterbury.ac.nz

Malcolm Scott Student Advisor

Malcolm Scott
Room 209 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3577 ext 93577
malcolm.scott@canterbury.ac.nz

Tsun-En Meng

Student Advisor
Tsun-En (Ben) Meng
Room 209 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3654 ext 93654
tsun-en.meng@canterbury.ac.nz

Natasha Guy

Accreditation Officer
Natasha Guy
Room 205 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3590 ext 93590
natasha.guy@canterbury.ac.nz

Andrea Chin

Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
Andrea Chin
Room 220 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3597 ext 93597
andrea.chin@canterbury.ac.nz

Outreach Coordinator
Samantha Collins
Room 220 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 5089 ext 95089
samantha.collins@canterbury.ac.nz

college building

College of Business and Law Reception
Level 2 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3888 ext 93888
buslaw@canterbury.ac.nz