Contacts - Postgraduate Students - School of Business and Economics - University of Canterbury

Postgraduate and Graduate Contacts

Accounting and Information Systems

General enquiries:
Accounting and Information Systems Reception
Phone: +64 3 369 3648
acis@canterbury.ac.nz

Postgraduate enquiries:
Beverley Lord
Honours/MCom Coordinator
Phone: +64 3 369 3735
beverley.lord@canterbury.ac.nz

Neil Crombie
PhD Coordinator
Phone +64 3 369 3769
neil.crombie@canterbury.ac.nz

Economics and Finance

General enquiries:
Economics and Finance Reception
Phone: +64 3 369 3989
economics@canterbury.ac.nz
Graduate Studies email: gsc_econ@canterbury.ac.nz

Postgraduate Economics enquiries:
Andrea Menclova
Phone: +64 3 369 3739
andrea.menclova@canterbury.ac.nz

Postgraduate Finance enquiries:
Master of Applied Economics and Finance (MAFE) enquiries:
Glenn Boyle
Phone: +64 3 364 3479
mafeenquiries@canterbury.ac.nz

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship

General enquiries:
Irene Joseph
Departmental Administrator
Phone: +64 3 369 3655
enquiry@mang.canterbury.ac.nz

Graduate Diploma in Management:
Dr Venkateswarlu Pulakanam
Graduate Diploma in Management Coordinator
Phone: +64 3 369 3717
venkat.pulakanam@canterbury.ac.nz

Master's and PhD enquiries:
Dr Sarah Wright
MCom and PhD Programme Coordinator
Phone: +64 3 369 3762
sarah.wright@canterbury.ac.nz

Executive Development Programmes

Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Postgraduate Certificate in Strategic Leadership
Graduate Diploma in Business Administration
Louise Barton
Executive Development Programmes
Phone: +64 3 369 3670
executivedevelopment@canterbury.ac.nz

Master in Business Management (MBM)
Master in Professional Accounting (MPA)
Bianca Smeekes, Programme Assistant
Phone: +64 3 369 3665
bianca.smeekes@canterbury.ac.nz