Advisory Board - UC Business School - University of Canterbury

UC Business School Advisory Board

The UC Business School Advisory Board provides strategic advice and guidance to the Head and senior management of the School.

Board members are selected for their experience, knowledge and influence to enable the School to build effective links with the business and professional communities. Members include senior executives from the private and public sectors with national and international links.

Advisory Board Chair (January 2016 - present)

  • Neil Cameron, Managing Director, Harvey Cameron Advertising Ltd

Advisory Board Members (present)

  • Professor Sonia Mazey, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, UC College of Business and Law
  • Dieter Adam, Chief Executive Officer, NZ Manufacturers and Exporters Association
  • Paul Ballantine, Head of School, UC Business School
  • Colin McDougall, South Island Regional Manager, Chartered Accountants Australia and NZ
  • Ross James, Dean of Commerce, UC Business School
  • Steven Perdia, General Manager - Strategy and Planning, Canterbury Development Corporation
  • Dallas Seymour, Development and Capability Consultant, Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu
  • Helen Shorthouse, Sector Leader-Technology, Canterbury Development Corporation
  • Troy Sutherland, General Manager - Southern, Commercial and Agri, ANZ Group Ltd
  • Peter Townsend, Chief Executive, Canterbury Employers' Chamber of Commerce
  • Richard Webster, Head of Careers Department, Christchurch Boys' High School
  • Rachel Wright, Operations Director, UC Centre for Entrepreneurship
  • Nathan Wylie, Partner, PWC New Zealand
  • Follow us
    Facebook  Twitter  Youtube